contact us (361) 592-8055 | visit@king-ranch.com

Contact Us

King Ranch Corporate Offices
Three Riverway, Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77056
(832) 681-5700
King Ranch Turfgrass
106 North Dennis Street
Wharton, Texas 77488
Office: (713) 287-2750
Fax: (713) 287-2755
www.kingranchturfgrass.com
King Ranch Visitor Center
Highway 141 West
PO Box 1090
Kingsville, Texas 78364-1090
(361) 592-8055
Fax (361) 595-1344
visit@king-ranch.com
Belle Glade Sod Farm
P.O. Box 1210
Belle Glade, Florida 33430
Office: (561)996-7257
flsod@king-ranch.com
Stockers and Feeders:
Jeff Jorgenson
P.O. Box 1090
Kingsville, TX 78364-1090
Office: (361) 221-0317
Cell: (361) 219-0434
jjorgenson@king-ranch.com
Registered and Composite Seedstock:
Robert Silguero
P.O. Box 1090
Kingsville, TX 78364-1090
Office: (361) 221-0354
Cell: (361) 219-0420
rsilguero@king-ranch.com
Quarter Horses:
Steve Knudsen
P.O. Box 1090
Kingsville, Texas 78363-1090
(361) 592-0782
sknudsen@king-ranch.com
Cattle feeding:
Willie Pakebusch
King Ranch Feedyard
P.O. Box 1090
Kingsville, Texas 78364-1090
Office: (361) 595-5683
Cell: (361) 219-0409
wpakebusch@king-ranch.com
Cattle procurement, partnership arrangements, etc.:
Jeff Jorgenson
King Ranch Feedyard
P.O. Box 1090
Kingsville, TX 78364-1090
Office: (361) 221-0317
Cell: (361) 219-0434
jjorgenson@king-ranch.com
Recreational hunting leases and guided hunts for deer:
Josie Hinojosa
(361) 221-0350
jhinojosa@king-ranch.com
King Ranch Wildlife Manager
Justin Feild

(361) 221-0311
jfeild@king-ranch.com
Kingsville Publishing Company
Christopher Maher
P.O. Box 951
Kingsville, Texas 78364-1090
Phone: (361)592-4304
Fax: (361) 592-1015
cjmaher@king-ranch.com
www.kingsvillerecord.com
Robstown Hardware Company
606 US Hwy 77 South
P.O. Box 831
Robstown, Texas 78380
Phone: (361) 387-2564
Toll free: (800) 762-0076
Fax: (361) 387-5263
www.robstownhardware.com
Consolidated Citrus L.P.
3602 Colonial Court
Fort Myers, Florida 33913
Phone: (239)275-4060
info@cclpcitrus.com
King Ranch Saddle Shop
201 E. Kleberg
Kingsville, Texas 78363
Local (361) 595-1524
Customer Service (877) 282-5777
To Order (800) 282-5464
krsaddleshop@king-ranch.com
Young Pecan Inc.
Toll Free: (800) 829-6864
www.youngpecan.com
sales@youngpecan.com